• Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Bandcamp

Amos Zimmerman's 2nd LP, "Lend Me Your Tears" is out now on digital and vinyl. This is Zimmerman's 3rd release, after 2010's "Amos Zimmerman & the Riverband" and 2017's EP "Snapshot".

All music and lyrics by Amos Zimmerman

Produced by Amos Zimmerman 
Recorded at Gan Shmuel Studios, Ozen Muzikalit Studios and The Slick Studios by Tuval Brown, Matan Ashkenazy, Eran Alpern and Ori Winouker 
Additional recordings by Paul Hilton, Shlomi Mantsur and Nimrod Gorovich 
Mixed and mastered by Matan Ashkenazy at Ozen Muzikalit Studios 
Cover images by Karl Kerschbaumer 
Design by Amos Zimmerman & Rotem Eshel 

In loving memory of Be'eri Zimmerman

Released February 27th, 2019



  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Bandcamp

This EP is a photograph, a Snapshot of one week in May 2017. On that week I wrote all of these songs and recorded them soon after. It's a tale of a hope-filled heart, of an awakening. 

All music and lyrics by Amos Zimmerman

Amos Zimmerman - Acoustic guitar, vocals 
Matan Ashkenazy - Accordion, lap steel guitar 
Natalie Geva - Backing vocals (tracks 1, 4) 

Recorded at Sun Tailor Studios & Ozen Musikalit Studios 
Mixed by Guy Cohavi 
Mastered by Matan Ashkenazy 

Artwork by Yuval Lederman 

Special thanks:

Arnon Naor, Anat Steindler, Lior Rodan, Maor Wiesel, Nimrod Gorovich, Sarah Weinberg, Tom Harnoy, Yaniv Horovitz

Released September 5th, 2017



  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Bandcamp

Debut album.


All songs written by Amos Zimmerman 

Produced by Amos Zimmerman & the Riverband 

Gon Amir - Drums, backing vocals 
Amitai Vilk - Bass, backing vocals 
Tom Harnoy - Electric guitar, acoustic guitar 
Amos Zimmerman - Acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica, vocals 

Recorded by Matan Ashkenazi at Ozen Musicalit Studios, Kibbutz Ma'abarot, Israel, 2009 
Mixed by Ofer Eshed 
Mastered by Doug Van Sloun at Focus Mastering Studios, Omaha, Nebraska, USA 
Cover art by Jonathan David 

Additional musicians: Matan Ashkenazi (backing vocals, keyboards, accordion), Yair Vermut (keyboards)

Released June 20th, 2010